top of page

Sales Staff

KIMG4477.JPG

Barry Frenchak

President

45+ Yrs Experience

45 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

barry@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

999A7627.jpg

Klayton Dawson

V.P. Operations

22 Yrs Experience

17 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

klayton@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-818-4918

Luke.jpg

Luke Harrison

Sales Manager

17 Yrs Experience

17 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

luke@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 281-627-0411

999A7617.jpg

Jeff S. Shannon II

Salesman

29 Yrs Experience

26 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

jeffshannon@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-275-8342

999A7621.jpg

Myles Byrne

Salesman

30 Yrs Experience

30 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

myles@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-275-8368

999A7628.jpg

Mike Hammonds

Senior Project Manager

27 Yrs Experience

11 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

mike@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-349-4127

Front Office Staff

Office-Staff.jpg

Linda Bodiford

Office Manager

37 Yrs Experience

37 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

linda@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Regina Smith

Secretary

17 Yrs Experience

7 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

regina@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Judy Warren

Secretary

47 Yrs Experience

33 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

judy@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Lauri Carrubba

Secretary

42 Yrs Experience

15 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

lauri@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

bottom of page