Sales Staff

KIMG4477.JPG

Berry Frenchak

President

45+ Yrs Experience

43 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

barry@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

999A7627.jpg

Klayton Dawson

Project Manager

20 Yrs Experience

15 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

klayton@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-818-4918

Luke.jpg

Luke Harrison

Salesman

15 Yrs Experience

15 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

luke@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 281-627-0411

999A7617.jpg

Jeff S. Shannon II

Salesman

27 Yrs Experience

24 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

jeffshannon@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-275-8342

999A7621.jpg

Myle Byrne

Salesman

28 Yrs Experience

28 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

myles@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-275-8368

999A7628.jpg

Mike Hammonds

Field Supervisor

25 Yrs Experience

9 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

mike@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Cell: 832-349-4127

Front Office Staff

Office-Staff.jpg

Linda Bodiford

Office Manager

35 Yrs Experience

35 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

linda@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Regina Smith

Secretary

15 Yrs Experience

5 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

regina@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Judy Warren

Secretary

45 Yrs Experience

31 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

judy@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572

Office-Staff.jpg

Lauri Carrubba

Secretary

40 Yrs Experience

13 Yrs with RockTek Paving

 

lauri@rocktekpaving.com

Office: 281-440-9572